State 4-H Staff

Jeremy Johnson

Jeremy Johnson
State 4-H Leader
107 Hutcheson Hall
Virginia Tech (0419)
250 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-2330
jejohns1@vt.edu


Erika Bonnet

Erika Bonnett
Extension Specialist – Program Development
109 Hutcheson Hall, Virginia Tech (0419)
250 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-9411
ebonnett@vt.edu


Sandra "Sam" Fisher

Sandra 'Sam' Fisher
4-H Camping Specialist
107 Hutcheson Hall, Virginia Tech (0419)
250 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-1173
safishe3@vt.edu


Win Iden
4-H Technology Projects
540-955-5164 (VCE Clarke County Office)
ciden@vt.edu


Louetta Jones
4-H Military Club Program Manager
804-712-8467
www.virginia4-hmilitaryclubs.org


Tonya T. Price, Ph.D.

Tonya T. Price, Ph.D.
Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development
Northern District VCE Office
2322 Bluestone Hill Drive
Harrisonburg,VA 22801
540-432-6029
totaylor@vt.edu


Chad Proudfoot

Chad N. Proudfoot, M.A., M.P.A.
State 4-H Organizational Specialist
111 Hutcheson Hall, Virginia Tech (0419)
250 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-6162
cnproudfoot@vt.edu


Joi Saville

Joi Saville
4-H Operations and Events Coordinator
109 Hutcheson Hall (0419)
250 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24301
540-231-6372
jdyer@vt.edu


Nancy Schaff
Program Director
Virginia Operation: Military Kids
nancy.schaff@gmail.com


Kathy Sealander

Kathy Sealander
State 4-H Office Coordinator
107 Hutcheson Hall, Virginia Tech (0419)
250 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-6372
kdsealander70@vt.edu


Maurice Smith

Maurice D. Smith Jr., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and 4-H Youth Development Extension Specialist
Citizenship and Leadership Development
Virginia State University
804-524-3084
mdsmith@vsu.edu


Glenda Snyder

Glenda Snyder
Senior Agent Emeritus, 4-H Youth Development
540-521-9647
gsnyder@vt.edu


Dan Swafford
4-H Project Associate
jswaffor@vt.edu


Chantel Wilson

Chantel Wilson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and 4-H STEAM Extension Specialist
Virginia State University / Virginia Cooperative Extension
804-524-5495
cwilson@vsu.edu


4-H Program Areas

The latest edition of Clover Connection is available!

Follow Virginia 4-H