Southeast District Faculty and Staff

Janet Spencer
District Director
VSU Location
804-524-5272
jaashle2@vt.edu
Alma D. deLeon
Administrative Assistant to the District Director
VSU Location
804-524-5465
almady@vt.edu
Sharon Whitehead
Area Information Technologist
VSU Location
804-524-5494
swhitehe@vt.edu
Carlos Ulloa
Area Information Technologist
VSU Location
804-524-5639
carlosu@vt.edu
Johanna Hahn
FNP Coordinator
VT/UVA Richmond Center
804-527-4252
jhahn@vt.edu
Gina Kindred
FNP Coordinator
Suffolk Office
757-514-4339
Fax: 757-514-435
ginam@vt.edu
Judy Midkiff
Project Associate, FNP Operations and Marketing
VT/UVA Richmond Center
804-527-4252
Fax: 804-527-4278
jmidkiff@vt.edu
Catherine Clement
FNP Program Support Technician
VT/UVA Richmond Center
804-527-4252
804-527-4278
ccason@vt.edu
Janice Foulk
FNP Program Support Technician
Suffolk Office
757-514-4343
Fax: 757-514-4350
jfoulk@vt.edu
Lonnie L. Johnson
VT/UVA Richmond Center
804-527-4251
Fax: 804-527-4260
lojohns2@vt.edu
Jonah Fogel
Extension Specialist, Community Viability
VT/UVA Richmond Center
804-527-4237
jfogel@vt.edu
Crystal Tyler-Mackey
Extension Specialist, Community Viability
VT/UVA Richmond Center
804-527-4235
cmtyler@vt.edu